Advertisement
mld105351_0210_396.jpg

A list of resources used in the renovation of a Pennsylvania farmhouse.

Mudroom

mld105351_0210_123_m.jpg

Vintage ceiling light and interior door hardware

Olde Good Things, oldegoodthings.com

Countertop

Johnson and Rhodes Bluestone, johnsonandrhodes.com

Kitchen

mld105351_0210_186_m.jpg

Cabinet hardware

White Chapel Ltd., whitechapel-ltd.com

Faucet

Chicago Faucets; chicagofaucets.com

Sink

Kohler; kohler.com

Range

Wolf, wolf.com

Custom range hood

Master Kitchen Supplies, masterkitchensupplies.com

Tiles

Home Depot, homedepot.com

Brackets and dowels

Van Dyke's Restorers, vandykes.com

Bathroom

mld105351_0210_033_m.jpg

Tiles

Home Depot, homedepot.com

Stainless steel screens for radiator covers

Newark Wire, newarkwire.com

Barn

mld105351_0210_253_m.jpg

Barn door hardware

Agway, agway.com

Stain

Barn Red (barn), Benjamin Moore, benjaminmoore.com

Paint

Autumn Brown (trim), Benjamin Moore, benjaminmoore.com

Exterior Door

mld105351_0210_403_m.jpg

Doors

Simpson Door, simpsondoor.com

Exterior door hardware

Restoration Hardware, restorationhardware.com

Paint

Pernod (siding), Buckingham Grey (trim), Midsummer Night (doors), Benjamin Moore, benjaminmoore.com

Comments (1)

Anonymous
January 5, 2019
My baby never slept well (especially through the night) until I started using the website >>SLEEPBABY.ORG<< - that website has been by far one of the best things I've ever got my hands on to get him to fall asleep quickly. Best time is 45 seconds from awake to asleep! Can’t imagine life without it! I heard about it through a kindergarten teacher who uses it to put to sleep a group of 30 children. Check it out! >>SLEEPBABY.ORG<< - sorry, you can't post links here so you'll have to turn it into a normal link :) Best of luck to you and your family!