No Thanks
Let

Keep In Touch With MarthaStewart.com

Sign up and we'll send inspiration straight to you.

Martha Stewart takes your privacy seriously. To learn more, please read our Privacy Policy.

Beauty treatments

Explore 8 projects, 27 articles, 8 galleries, 18 videos, and more

MORE

The Layering Guide to Skin Care

Other Ideas:
Beauty, Skin, Skin care
expand

Martha's Skin Care Regimen

Other Ideas:
Beauty, Skin, Skin care
Between magazine shoots, social events and television appearances Martha has learned a thing or two about keeping her skin looking healthy and bright. Product List: Mario Badescu AHA Botanical Body Soap - http://www.mariobadescu.com/aha-botanical-body-soap Yon-Ka Lait Nettoyant Cleansing Lotion - http://www.yonkausa.com/product/cleansing-lotion Susan Ciminelli Marine Lotion - http://www.susanciminelli.com/marine-lotion.html Yon-Ka Lotion Yon-Ka PS Hydrating Mist - http://www.yonkausa.com/product/lotion-yon-ka-ps SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxident Treatment - http://www.skinceuticals.com/_us/_en/category/c-e-ferulic.htm Mario Badescu Vitamin C Serum - http://www.mariobadescu.com/vitamin-c-serum Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum -http://us.sulwhasoo.com/en/product/First_Care_Activating_Serum SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 - http://www.skinceuticals.com/_us/_en/category/physical-fusion-uv-defense-spf-50.htm Yon-Ka SPF 50 Sunscreen Cream - http://www.yonkausa.com/product/spf-5
expand

Martha's Make-Up Picks

Other Ideas:
Beauty, DIY Beauty, Eye makeup
Do you ever wonder how Martha always looks so effortlessly glamorous? Watch as she shares her favorite make-up products from base to finish. Product List: Amore Pacific Moisture Bound Tinted Moisturizer - http://www.sephora.com/moisture-bound-tinted-treatment-moisturizer-spf-15-P308302?skuId=1409408 Clé de Peau Beauté Refining Fluid Foundation - http://www.cledepeau-beaute.com/en/products_makeup/teintnaturel_correcteur.html Yves Saint Laurent Touche Éclat - http://www.sephora.com/touche-eclat-radiant-touch-P218431?skuId=1411628 Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder - http://www.sephora.com/bronzing-powder-P270548?skuId=1287986 MAC Eye Brows - http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/shaded/149/263/Products/Eyes/Brow/Eye-Brows/index.tmpl L’Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner - http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/products/makeup/eyes/eyeliner-brow/lineur-intense-felt-tip-liquid-eyeliner.aspx Givenchy Noir Couture 4 in 1 Mascara - http://www.sephora.com/noir-couture-P375170?skuId=1442607 CHANEL le Crayon Lèvres Precision Lip Definer - http://www.chanel.com/en_US/fragrance-beauty/Makeup-Lip-Liner-LE-CRAYON-L%C3%88VRES-89067 Maybelline Color Sensational Lipcolor - http://www.maybelline.com/Products/Lip-Makeup/Lip-Color/color-sensational-lipcolor.aspx
expand

Rid Unwanted Body Hair

expand
expand

DIY Balancing Facial Mask

Steps:3
expand

Moms-to-Be Foot Soak

Steps:2
expand

Homemade Bath Salts

Steps:3
After a long, busy day, there's nothing better than a hot bath -- except, of course, a hot bath enriched with fragrant bath salts. It's surprisingly easy to prepare your own blend at home.
Materials
  • Coarse sea salt
  • Epsom salts
  • Baking soda
  • Essential oils
  • Food coloring
expand

Bath Fizzies

Steps:8
Bath fizzies with hidden messages make a perfect Valentine's Day gift.
Materials
  • Secret messages template
  • Waterproof paper
  • Scissors
  • Large bowl
  • Baking soda
  • Citric acid
  • Essential oil
  • Food coloring
  • Whisk
  • Spice or coffee grinder
  • Water
  • Small spray bottle
  • Ball mold
  • Kitchen towel
  • Plastic wrap or plastic bags
  • Bath oil (or any light oil), optional
  • Bath salt, optional
expand

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement