No Thanks
Let

Keep In Touch With MarthaStewart.com

Sign up and we'll send inspiration straight to you.

Martha Stewart takes your privacy seriously. To learn more, please read our Privacy Policy.

Beauty

Explore 28 projects, 153 articles, 45 galleries, 120 videos, and more

MORE

The Layering Guide to Skin Care

expand

Martha's Skin Care Regimen

Between magazine shoots, social events and television appearances Martha has learned a thing or two about keeping her skin looking healthy and bright. Product List: Mario Badescu AHA Botanical Body Soap - http://www.mariobadescu.com/aha-botanical-body-soap Yon-Ka Lait Nettoyant Cleansing Lotion - http://www.yonkausa.com/product/cleansing-lotion Susan Ciminelli Marine Lotion - http://www.susanciminelli.com/marine-lotion.html Yon-Ka Lotion Yon-Ka PS Hydrating Mist - http://www.yonkausa.com/product/lotion-yon-ka-ps SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxident Treatment - http://www.skinceuticals.com/_us/_en/category/c-e-ferulic.htm Mario Badescu Vitamin C Serum - http://www.mariobadescu.com/vitamin-c-serum Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum -http://us.sulwhasoo.com/en/product/First_Care_Activating_Serum SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 - http://www.skinceuticals.com/_us/_en/category/physical-fusion-uv-defense-spf-50.htm Yon-Ka SPF 50 Sunscreen Cream - http://www.yonkausa.com/product/spf-5
expand

Martha's Make-Up Picks

Do you ever wonder how Martha always looks so effortlessly glamorous? Watch as she shares her favorite make-up products from base to finish. Product List: Amore Pacific Moisture Bound Tinted Moisturizer - http://www.sephora.com/moisture-bound-tinted-treatment-moisturizer-spf-15-P308302?skuId=1409408 Clé de Peau Beauté Refining Fluid Foundation - http://www.cledepeau-beaute.com/en/products_makeup/teintnaturel_correcteur.html Yves Saint Laurent Touche Éclat - http://www.sephora.com/touche-eclat-radiant-touch-P218431?skuId=1411628 Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder - http://www.sephora.com/bronzing-powder-P270548?skuId=1287986 MAC Eye Brows - http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/shaded/149/263/Products/Eyes/Brow/Eye-Brows/index.tmpl L’Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner - http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/products/makeup/eyes/eyeliner-brow/lineur-intense-felt-tip-liquid-eyeliner.aspx Givenchy Noir Couture 4 in 1 Mascara - http://www.sephora.com/noir-couture-P375170?skuId=1442607 CHANEL le Crayon Lèvres Precision Lip Definer - http://www.chanel.com/en_US/fragrance-beauty/Makeup-Lip-Liner-LE-CRAYON-L%C3%88VRES-89067 Maybelline Color Sensational Lipcolor - http://www.maybelline.com/Products/Lip-Makeup/Lip-Color/color-sensational-lipcolor.aspx
expand

Summer Beauty Essentials

Thank you for your interest in Martha Stewart Living's Summer Essentials program!
Other Ideas:
Summer
expand

Dr. Brent Ridge's Goat Milk Soap

Steps:5
Use this how-to from Dr. Brent Ridge to make unscented and chemical-free goat-milk soap.
Materials
  • Protective mask and gloves
  • Stirring spoons or sticks
  • Candy thermometer
  • Electric hand blender
  • Spatula
  • Large bowl
  • Pitcher
  • Soap molds
  • Cookie racks
  • 12 ounces partially frozen goats' milk
  • 3 ounces lye
  • 4 1/4 ounces extra-virgin olive oil
  • 5 ounces coconut oil
  • 12 ounces soy or vegetable shortening
expand

Ask Martha

expand

How to Pose for a Picture with Sharon Stone

Other Ideas:
Etiquette, Fashion
expand

Construction of Eva Scrivo's New Hair Salon

Other Ideas:
Cookies
expand

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement