No Thanks
Let

Keep In Touch With MarthaStewart.com

Sign up and we'll send inspiration straight to you.

Martha Stewart takes your privacy seriously. To learn more, please read our Privacy Policy.

Farmhouse Renovation Resources

Martha Stewart Living, February 2010

A list of resources used in the renovation of a Pennsylvania farmhouse.

Take a Tour of This Renovated Farmhouse















Mudroom

Vintage ceiling light and interior door hardware
Olde Good Things, oldegoodthings.com

Countertop
Johnson and Rhodes Bluestone, johnsonandrhodes.com

Kitchen

Cabinet hardware
White Chapel Ltd., whitechapel-ltd.com

Faucet
Chicago Faucets; chicagofaucets.com

Sink 
Kohler; kohler.com

Range
Wolf, wolf.com

Custom range hood
Master Kitchen Supplies, masterkitchensupplies.com

Tiles
Home Depot, homedepot.com

Brackets and dowels
Van Dyke's Restorers, vandykes.com

Bathroom

Tiles
Home Depot, homedepot.com

Stainless steel screens for radiator covers
Newark Wire, newarkwire.com

Barn

Barn door hardware
Agway, agway.com

Stain
Barn Red (barn), Benjamin Moore, benjaminmoore.com

Paint
Autumn Brown (trim), Benjamin Moore, benjaminmoore.com

Exterior Door

Doors
Simpson Door, simpsondoor.com

Exterior door hardware
Restoration Hardware, restorationhardware.com

Paint
Pernod (siding), Buckingham Grey (trim), Midsummer Night (doors), Benjamin Moore, benjaminmoore.com